A poetic journey through my mind

Mia

4 responses

  1. KC

    Hey. Just wanted to say that this should have been posted over at the coop, but Mia’s not all that great at the whole button-pushing thing. 😉 Also, I -have- to take an up close pic of the skull she painted for her collar…too awesome. For a little one she’s damn creative.

    May 6, 2012 at 10:25 pm

  2. Looks so seriously and seems so sad… How are you my dear Kyotzeta, I haven’t heard you for awhile but also I didn’t write too… Sorry for this, I can be here now… I was busy with my emails… still I try to catch the posts, and comments… I hope you are fine dear, have a nice new week and day, with my love, nia

    May 7, 2012 at 7:56 am

  3. KC we’re missing you but totally understand your need to probably just be with your thoughts and writing etc, just know we care and hope your endeavors are bringing forth your needed & desired fruits ~ye in my thoughts & prayers ~ Fondly Deborah

    May 7, 2012 at 7:25 pm

  4. Still holding you in my heart,KC! I KNOW there is sunshine out there somewhere for you!

    May 10, 2012 at 4:47 pm

Talk to me, people! ;)

