A poetic journey through my mind

Happy rest-of-my-life day to me… ;)

It’s my birfday!!  I am a whole 4 yrs. old!  Er…um…I mean 44…really.  ;p

Wanna show you my favorite birfday present, from my best bud, Ben.

Image

Alice in Wonderland as Miyazaki’s Totoro!  Since two of my favorite things are anything Alice, and (almost) anything Japanese…well, it just rocks, that’s all.

Speaking of Japanese, and rocking…have any of you heard BabyMetal yet?  Adorable little Japanese girls…singing heavy metal, with a uniquely Japanese twist.  “Headbanger” and “Megitsune” are my faves, although so far I’ve loved everything they’ve come out with.

One more pic…just because.

Image

Hooray for summer in Florida… >.<

KC, Mia, Dutch, Janie, and Kitsune-na-shiteki.

 

7 responses

  1. Hippo bird-day KC 🙂

    August 13, 2013 at 3:02 pm

    • KC

      *giggle* Thx, boss! Now go get your gorram Firefly on so we can squee about it with ya, dohn ma? ;p

      August 14, 2013 at 10:08 pm

  2. Happy, happy Birthday!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    August 13, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    • KC

      ❤ *hugs* ❤

      August 14, 2013 at 10:06 pm

  3. Belated, but happiness to you none-the-less.

    August 19, 2013 at 9:09 am

    • KC

      <3!

      August 19, 2013 at 1:25 pm

Talk to me, people! ;)

