A poetic journey through my mind

Musings

I thought about how angsty and boring my blog has been lately, and I thought “Hey, it’s Christmas!  Maybe I should write about that!”  And then I looked at my christmas, and past christmas’s and future christmas’s…and I thought mayyybe not.  *nods*

 

I promise I’ll find something not totally angsty and/or weird and give it to you…soon-ish…but most likely not for/on the next two days.  Which is alright because most of you will all be having your own time of busy-ness and cheer, and won’t have time to check blogs anyway.  So it’s all cool.  >.<

Talk to me, people! ;)

